Prayer Monday, February 4 2013

Lord God

I am elated and honoured to serve You.

Your joy and peace fill my mind, heart, body and soul.

I surrender every aspect of my life to You and to Your Glory.

I mirror and magnify Your grace to all the people I meet and interact with.

Your love and forgiveness mould my actions.

Every minute I die to myself, to what I want, need, think and feel, and come alive to You.

I am alive in You.

I am free in You.

Your loyalty is everlasting.

I am perpetually and endlessly cherished.

I am in love with You.

Amen.

One thought on “Prayer Monday, February 4 2013

Leave a Reply

