‘Very inspiring blog’ award

(This is a repost–gremlins snuck into the previous one.)

Good over at The Single Good Girl was kind enough to give me the Very Inspiring Blog Award. Thank you! The rules are: *Acknowledge and thank the giver, link it back, and put the award on your page. *List 7 things about yourself. *Pass it on to 7 bloggers who inspire you.

Seven things about me: 1. I hate cucumber. 2. Before switching to Theology, I studied Creative Writing. 3. I’m a cancer survivor. 4. I’m a big Christopher Nolan Batman fan. 5. I have no rhythm. 6. I love Dutch waffles (not a sex thing). 7. I have a Pug/Jack Russell cross named Mojo.

There are a lot of blogs that inspire me but I think these deserve special mention: Mark over at The Idiot Speaketh. Cassie over at Chevallum. Cleansed by God. A Place to Dwell. Dledet’s blog. Clotildajamcracker. @loswhit’s Ragamuffin Soul blog.

Have a blessed week,

Liana.

Leave a Reply

